SAMK has five campuses in four cities:  the Tiedepuisto and Tiilimäki campuses in Pori, the SAMK Campus in Rauma, the Fine Arts Campus in Kankaanpää and the Kuninkainen Campus in Huittinen. The new shared campus in Pori will be completed in summer 2017.


Tiedepuisto and Tiilimäki in Pori

Social Services and Healthcare teaching – incl. the English-language Degree Programme in Physiotherapy – are located in Tiilimäki and technology, IT, business and tourism in Tiedepuisto. For the most part, SAMK's administration is located in Tiedepuisto. Everyone will be moving to the new campus in spring 2017.

New SAMK Campus in Pori

kampus rauma Kuva: Teemu Granström

SAMK Campus Rauma

The campus in Rauma was updated in 2016. International business, logistics and maritime management are located in Rauma – these make up the Logistics and Maritime Technology faculty.


Fine Arts Campus

The Fine Arts Campus offers Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in Fine Arts. Artists can specialize in painting, sculpting, graphic art or performative art. Even though most of the teaching is in Finnish, Fine Arts is an international field.


Kuninkainen campus

The Kuninkainen campus in Huittinen is the home of the popular adult education programmes in e.g. Public Administration and the legal aspects of Business Administration. SAMK's online education concept HILL was developed here and the studying mostly happens online. Teaching in the Kuninkainen campus is in Finnish.

The SAMK library is the largest scientific library in Satakunta and open to everyone.

Campus library opening hours and contact information