Contact information for the teachers of Languages and Communication Team

You can contact the teachers of Languages and Communication Team at SAMK. See the contact information for the teachers.

Contact information for the teachers of Languages and Communication Team

You can contact the teachers of Languages and Communication Team at SAMK. See the contact information for the teachers.

Team leader of Languages and Communication Team

Mari Linna (Swedish)
mari.linna@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3472
https://hill.webex.com/join/malinna

English       

Liisa Hannuksela (Spanish)
liisa.hannuksela@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3354
https://hill.webex.com/meet/lihannu

Sanna Lomma-Lahtinen
sanna.lomma-lahtinen@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3173
https://hill.webex.com/join/salomma

Päivi Sorvi (translation coordinator)
paivi.sorvi@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3266
https://hill.webex.com/meet/pasorvi

Henna Tiittanen
henna.tiittanen@samk.fi
+358 44 7103842
https://hill.webex.com/meet/hetiitt

Annika Valo (German)
annika.valo@samk.fi
+358 44 710 6313
https://hill.webex.com/join/annika.valo

 

Swedish    

Monika Engel (German)
monika.engel@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3635
https://hill.webex.com/meet/movi

Minna Iitti (Russian)
minna.iitti@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3249
http://hill.webex.com/meet/miiitti  

Satu Jyllilä (German)
satu.jyllila@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3843
https://hill.webex.com/meet/sajylli

Marjo Keskinen (Finnish, French)
marjo.keskinen@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3516

Tuija Kiviaho
tuija.kiviaho@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3267
https://hill.webex.com/meet/tuija.kiviaho 

Anni Jokiranta
anni.jokiranta@samk.fi
+358 447103989
https://hill.webex.com/meet/anni.jokiranta

Communication            

Pia Lahdenmaa
pia.lahdenmaa@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3459
https://hill.webex.com/join/pia.lahdenmaa

Marja Tomberg (Finnish)
marja.tomberg@samk.fi
+358 44 710 3285
https://hill.webex.com/meet/marja.tomberg